Note: this option is available to the system Administrator only.

In order to delete a user, go to system settings (click the icon of your profile in the top right corner of the system window) and select the "Users" section.

Find the user whose system access rights you want to disable. Next, click the name of the role assigned to this user and select “No access”.

The system will ask you to confirm this step.

Note: If you select “YES”, the user will not be able to log in to and use the system anymore.

Czy udało Ci się znaleźć odpowiedź na swoje pytanie?